Free Call for Love: Access and Open Your Peaceful Heart

Sunday, October 2nd – Click to Register
3 pm Pacific / 4 pm Mountain / 5 pm Central / 6 pm Eastern

We live in challenging and troubling times. Many of us feel anxious, uncertain, and alone.

Light is the only way to conquer the darkness. When we come together and hold collective intention for peace and love, we can combat the fear. We can turn any tide.

What can you do to make a difference? Join us to hold space for peace in our hearts and peace in the world.

Join us and spend 15 minutes with others looking to shine their Light in the darkness.

Sign up with your first name and email. You’ll learn how to join the call, get a reminder 24 hours before and again 1 hour before the call, and a link to the recording within the next day. That’s it.

The Opening the Peaceful Heart call lasts 15 minutes. We’ll start with a five minute guided meditation, five minutes of silence, and a closing prayer accessible to followers of any – or no – religion.

We’re not selling anything. We won’t be discussing the news or politics. We won’t send you any email that isn’t directly related to the Opening the Peaceful Heart call. You can unsubscribe at any time.

It’s time to share your Light to banish the darkness. Will you answer the call for Love?